<?php bloginfo('name'); ?> <?php if ( is_single() ) { ?> » Article Archive <?php } ?> <?php wp_title(); ?>

The Loud Idiots - LI Movie Awards

Celebrate the social event of the year with the 2013 Loud Idiot Movies Awards Show! The biggest extravaganza ever hosted at the studios, featuring special guests Blaze Coyle, Lisa Foerder, Tony Paris, Adam Ginsberg, Missy Heather, Vivienne Cleary, Patrick Devaney, Christopher Murphy, Michael Scardillo, and Lee Estes as they join the rest of the NonPro team in celebrating the most ridiculous categories in award show history!

# 2013-03-26 by NonProductive | LoudIdiots | MovieAwards | Movies | Guests | BestOf | NPNpresents |